Cloudsville
Welcome to Cloudsville. If you're new, don't forget to sign up and say hi in the Introduction forum.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Cloudsville
Welcome to Cloudsville. If you're new, don't forget to sign up and say hi in the Introduction forum.
Cloudsville
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Would anyone be interested in a one-shot roll20 this weekend?

3 posters

Go down

Would anyone be interested in a one-shot roll20 this weekend? Empty Would anyone be interested in a one-shot roll20 this weekend?

Post by Cptadder Fri Jun 06, 2014 8:15 pm

Simple question, room for five a three or four hour one shot campaign this Sunday I'm thinking not sure when. It will be 4th edition the characters will be pre-gen so all you have to do is come up with a name and play the character everything else is taken care of. I want to tweak a campaign I've been working on again off again for a few years more details to come if we get some interest.

I wanted post this earlier this week but I thought I had someplace to be Sunday which has been moved to next Friday instead.
Cptadder
Cptadder
Alicorn

Brohoof! : 118

Back to top Go down

Would anyone be interested in a one-shot roll20 this weekend? Empty Re: Would anyone be interested in a one-shot roll20 this weekend?

Post by Guest Fri Jun 06, 2014 8:38 pm

What's the setting? Fallout Equestria or something else entirely?

Back to top Go down

Would anyone be interested in a one-shot roll20 this weekend? Empty Re: Would anyone be interested in a one-shot roll20 this weekend?

Post by Cptadder Fri Jun 06, 2014 10:31 pm

Last wrote:What's the setting? Fallout Equestria or something else entirely?
Normal D&D 4th edition so elves and orcs, pirate captains and tax collectors
Cptadder
Cptadder
Alicorn

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Fri Jun 06, 2014 10:48 pm

I'm interested, but I'd probably just slow it down. Not familiar with any of the rules.